Board of Directors

Four Points Media Board of Directors serve three- (3) year staggered terms.

Board of Directors
Photo by Michał Parzuchowski / Unsplash

Carrie Moran McCleary, Director
Hardin, MT
Feb 2023-Feb 2026

Rae Peppers, Director
Lame Deer, MT
Oct 2022-Oct 2025

Jordynn Paz, Director
Seattle, WA
March 2023-March 2026

Jon Decker, Director
Plymouth, NH
December 2023-December 2026

Jon Decker is a freelance journalist and documentary filmmaker originally from Wise River, Montana. In 2020, he produced the film "They Are Gone," which highlighted Montana’s Missing and Murdered Indigenous Persons crisis. Decker’s written work has been published in the Glendive Ranger Review, the Laconia Daily Sun, New Hampshire Public Radio, Manchester Ink Link, NH Business Review and The Concord Monitor.

Donavon Hawk, Director
Butte, MT
January 2024-January 2027